Grade 
star star star star star
10/14/2020

Much Needed

This memory foam topper was a much needed addition to my bed. The lavender smell is great and not overwhelming, plus the added cushion has helped relieve back pain!

Grade 
star star star star star
09/04/2020

My kid loves it!

This white teepee is absolutely a choices for babies and toddler and prob old kids!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
07/05/2020

Awesome and comfortable

The queen size mattress we bought is extremely comfortable and easy to carry. The materials used are really good and in black it looks really smart.

Grade 
star star star star star
06/11/2020

Very nice

Great mattress.love the top layer.would highly recommend.

Grade 
star star star star star
06/11/2020

So plush and lovely

This arrived really quickly and there was no problems at all with delivery. Once it expanded it became super plush and soft, with just enough support! I would rate it about 6/10 firmness which is perfect for me. The memory foam and euro top makes it really hug your body but it doesn't transfer movement across the other side of the bed which is helpful if you have a partner.

It really feels like you're sleeping on luxury with this bed, which is unexpected from such a well priced bed-in-a-box mattress. The hardened springs on the edges are also really helpful to keep up support and not sinking off the edge of the bed.

I'll update this review after a couple of months of sleeping on it but so far it feels amazing. Highly recommend getting this, such a comfortable mattress and would still be amazing value if it cost double the price.

Also BedStory hasn't given me anything or paid me to write this review, just trying to help others find perfect cheap mattresses!

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/26/2020

Great topper !

This gel memory foam topper is
very comfortable and I highly recommended.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/19/2020

Comfortable and supportive mattress for a great price

Unboxing was an entertaining event.
Being delivered shortly before my lunch break, I decided to eat lunch at home to give the mattress a head start.
After discovering it wasn't at the leasing office, I found it at the bottom of my stairwell. Laugh-crying the entire time, I flipped it up the stairs and removed the box.

Assuming I was carefully following directions and advice from prior reviewers, I found myself dead wrong:
Upon removing the outer layer of plastic the bed started hissing at me. I quickly realized that meant this thing is about to become very large, very fast, and I needed to act promptly. Thankfully, lifting the half-inflated mattress to the frame was more awkward than challenging.

After removing the remaining plastic, it quickly rose to about 10 inches and looked irresistible from the start. I found no obvious defects or dirty material and I recieved the size I ordered.
We decided to wait the full 72 hours to give our investment the best chance to floof up.
After 76 hours of impatiently waiting we finally laid on it and knew we bought the right bed for us. This mattress didn't slope downward towards my partner, taking me with it, and I found a comfortable position almost immediately. We weigh a combined 315 pounds and are both primarily side sleepers.
After 80 hours of this beauty set free from it's vacuum existence, we had our 2" cooling gel topper (became attached to it trying to "fix" our old serta), mattress protector, sheets, pillows and duvet on it at the best time of day. Bed time.
Climbing into bed was like being embraced by a cloud without the humidity. I fell asleep faster, after the excitement wore off, than I ever did on the old mattress.

3 nights sleeping on this luxury mattress and backaches have slightly decreased, I feel more energized, and seem to be calmer throughout my hectic work day than normal.
I can tell this bed was engineered and manufactured with great care and attention to detail. The seams are sturdy and the fabric is high quality. I truly appreciate the design of this mattress. I can sleep peacefully knowing my hips aren't in danger of being jabbed with metal if I shift my position. I can figure out how clothes work in a dignified manner during my state of half-wakefulness 5 early mornings a week.
The only negative thing I have to say about this mattress is the hard plastic under the BedStory tag. A problem easily remedied with any mattress topper. Perhaps the company could consider another firm material to use in the future.

This mattress was the right purchase for myself and my husband. It exceeded most of our expectations, while happily meeting the rest. We tend to prefer a softer mattress and have searched for one with proper support for ages. We decided on the Bedstory Hybrid, although it is labeled as a medium-firm, and are not disappointed. I think it will last longer being more firm than others we've tried.
BedStory has found themselves a lifetime customer if this mattress holds up.

I will update this review after awhile.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/19/2020

Supportive & Awesome Pain Reliever!!

I got the Twin 12" gel infused one, that after 3 days and a good shake plumped to 12.5 fat inches! ♥_♥ I'm a young lean guy, 5'11" and 150 lbs who works retail with concrete floors. My sore back and hips got some much needed relief after about 2 weeks of sleeping on it!! I noticed I fall asleep pretty quickly. It accommodates to your body, adjusts to your weight and plumps back up to support you. It's not firm hard, sort of medium plushy with the pillow-top and firmer below it. It feels like your body is completely straight and aligned when you sleep on it. It has cotton handles, and I can fairly easily move it by myself. As seen in the picture, even if you dig your elbow into it, it pushes back pretty good.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/19/2020

Best mattress!

So happy with my bed story mattress. It's better than the most expensive ones. Also
helped me with my sore back.
i would recommend it to everyone.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/19/2020

Awesome

Just fabulous. Best mattress I have ever bought

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star_border
05/16/2020

Is bed not regaining shape right?

Just got my mattress delivered Tuesday. I've let it sit 72 hours to regain it's shape, yet it still doesn't seem anywhere near as "square" and firm as in the pics here. Added a few pics below. Does it look ok? Anything more I should do to help it regain full proper shape, or is it supposed to look like this? Top part especially still seems a bit scrunched in some places compared to the pics here. Still haven't slept on it yet, but it felt good laying on it a bit.

  • 0 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
05/05/2020

Most comfortable pillows I've ever used!

Perfect feeling when resting each night. Quality material has me sticking with this brand now. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.