Grade 
star star star star star
09/26/2022

Like a slice of cloud

This mattress pad is very plush and fluffy, a bit thicker than the 2 inches as advertised. It fits our king perfectly and the elastic corners secure it in place. The cover is durable and soft, make sure to give it some time to expand fully once you remove it out of the box. The stitches seem pretty strong and I wouldn't worry about them ripping through normal use.

Grade 
star star star star star
09/20/2022

Fantastic Mattress

I bought this mattress to replace an old mattress in my Fifth wheel RV. After reading reviews and searching for an affordable and comfortable mattress, I decided on going with this one. I have not purchased a bed in a box before especially in a queen 12' size before. The box arrived quickly and undamaged. Heavy yup indeed it was. I unboxed the mattress and was amazed and a tad worried that it would magically expand into a standard size queen 12" thick bed. Wow as soon as it was released from its plastic wrapping, this thing came to life. It took only a few moments for it to expand into the queen size mattress I had ordered. I let it fully expand for two days before I jumped onto the bed. Again wow, I will tell you that this mattress is so comfortable. No nagging back pain or shoulder soreness with this mattress. So, my opinion is this GO BUY ONE of these as you will not be disappointed.

Grade 
star star star star star
09/20/2022

Improved rest

I personally get better sleep and wake up refreshed. I never knew a hybrid mattress could be this comfortable until I did a little research and this particular one caught my attention. I'm glad I made the purchase

Grade 
star star star star star
09/20/2022

Best mattress!!!

This mattress is probably the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever owned. I bought it for our condo in Florida thinking I won’t be sleeping on it that often so how bad can it be. Well this mattress is wonderful! I was a little skeptical about ordering a mattress out of a box but after reading the reviews I thought I’d go for it. The box itself is heavy but I managed it by myself and I’m 67. It was really hard to open because the cardboard is so thick and then I had to kind of pour it out of the box. It wasn’t that difficult to get up on top of the frame and then I started to unwrap the cellophane. Every couple of wraps it would pop up in a little more and finally almost felt like it exploded and it just starts to unroll. Within a few minutes I had the plastic off and it looked like it was completely inflated. I laid on it right away and it was so comfortable! I decided to wait until the next night to sleep on it and there wasn’t any more movement in it. It inflated pretty fast. I slept the best I’ve slept in years. This mattress is great do not hesitate if you’re thinking of buying one. I will absolutely do another one for the other bedroom we have!

Grade 
star star star star star_border
09/14/2022

Great mattress BUT

Excellent mattress for a hybrid. Exactly what I was looking for firm!

But to make it a bit more comfortable a 3 to 4 inch topper makes it perfect...say from MY PILLLOW.

A high quality topper is worth the money and makes this mattress just perfect!

Grade 
star star star star star
09/14/2022

Nice bed

I was actually really impressed with the quality of these frame. Its a very nice sturdy bed especially for the cost. Easy to assemble,It didn’n require the help of one other person. It only took me 30 minutes to finish it . It is also very quiet and does not make sounds when getting in and out of bed like I am used to. Very happy with it.

Grade 
star star star star star
09/14/2022

Just what I wanted

I needed this size pillow - king size. Very comfortable- my go to pillow

Grade 
star star star star star
09/14/2022

Impressed

I am very impressed by these pillows. I was hesitate but within minutes they were full, fluffy and ready to use. Slept great on these the first night!

Grade 
star star star star star
09/14/2022

So comfortable

Super comfortable and supportive. I absolutely love these pillows. Definitely will be buying again when these ones need to be changed.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
09/14/2022

Big and puffy! Great medium-firm pillows.

The pillows puffed up beautifully! There was no strange smell when I unboxed them and there's no weird sound inside when you sleep on it! I didddd not expect them to get so big. They're pretty puffy but not too soft. I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
09/14/2022

Well made

I think it's too firm for me but I sleep really well in it. My boyfriend loves the firmness. I prefer a little more give in my mattress pad.

Grade 
star star star star star
09/14/2022

Love it

Love this product . Bought it and use it the next day and pain relief for my back. I recommend this bed to anyone that has a back pain.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.