Grade 
star star star star star
04/14/2020

Great product

This product has improved my sleep greatly.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
04/06/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Perfect

This bed is so comfortable, I have fought sleep for years and I slept amazing on it and woke up with no body aches

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Great quality, excellent value

Tried many pillows, paid hundreds a pillow,
To be dissatisfied. Was skeptical these would work since the price point is so affordable. Love them! Would recommend and buy again.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Unique mattress

This bed is comfortable but after a few nights the gel topper seems to have lost its firmness. It is still somewhat comfortable but broken in a lot faster than expected. Next time, I’ll definitely spend the money to get a higher quality mattress from a mattress store.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Comparable to thousand dollar mattresses!!

I bought 2 of the full sized ones for my daughters. They are a-maz-ing! If I hadn't opened them myself I would have swore these never came in the mail. Plush but plenty of support. I'll never go to another mattress store.

Grade 
star star star star star
03/18/2020

Great mattress for the price!

I was very surprised at how comfortable this mattress is for the price. I had a regular mattress that wasnt very old but was causing my back and legs to pain each morning. So we decided to try this one. So far we have no complaints. Only had it for a few weeks but loving it so far. Definitely medium to firm.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

My son loves it!

My son sleeps so better! He loves going to bed because of how comfy it is. It has made a world of difference for his sleep and how easy it is to put him to bed.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Comfortable

Absolutely love this bed. We are sleeping and waking up with out pain in the lower back. Also it's a little more firm than medium firm it's not rock hard but it's so comfortable we fell in love the 1st night

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Love it~

Really made a difference in my bed!

Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Good quality

I have been looking for a comfortable mattress pad for hip relief for so long. I have bought multiple and this has been heaven sent. I love it. I am so happy I bought it. I bought the 3” and it is very comfortable and relieved a lot of pressure off my hips. Comes in a small box, rolled in out on top of my bed and came to full size in about 5 hours or so. No smells.

Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Really comfortable mattress topper

After experiencing constant back pain with my mattress, I decided to get rid of my mattress altogether and use a couple of mattress toppers directly on a sheet of plywood placed on my bed slats. This mattress topper has worked well for that purpose. It is soft and cushy and about 2" thick. I use it under a second down fill mattress topper to create nice cushion to sleep on. The combination works well, stays cool, comfortable and firm enough to give my back enough support. Overall this mattress topper has served me well, would definitely recommend it.

Grade 
star star star star star
03/10/2020

Happy with the purchase

Within less than 24 hours it reached the 10" and over 24 hrs the edges have risen as well. Tried it and it is comfortable. Got it for the kids bunk bed and really happy with the purchase. My husband was surprised with the quality as well..

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.