Grade 
star star star star star
04/29/2020

Lavander memory foam

i was surprised when it got delivered in a bos. i unpacked it and left it for a few hours and it got to a good degree of firmness. overall i really like it and the lavander scent is special

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
04/22/2020

2 inch topper with bamboo cover

WOW. This topper is amazing. So comfortable. I am now looking at which mattress I will buy. Absolutely an incredible product.

Grade 
star star star star star
04/16/2020

Great Mattress

Very Comfy and speedy delivery

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
04/14/2020

Great product

This product has improved my sleep greatly.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
04/06/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Perfect

This bed is so comfortable, I have fought sleep for years and I slept amazing on it and woke up with no body aches

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Great quality, excellent value

Tried many pillows, paid hundreds a pillow,
To be dissatisfied. Was skeptical these would work since the price point is so affordable. Love them! Would recommend and buy again.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Unique mattress

This bed is comfortable but after a few nights the gel topper seems to have lost its firmness. It is still somewhat comfortable but broken in a lot faster than expected. Next time, I’ll definitely spend the money to get a higher quality mattress from a mattress store.

  • 4 out of 4 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/25/2020

Comparable to thousand dollar mattresses!!

I bought 2 of the full sized ones for my daughters. They are a-maz-ing! If I hadn't opened them myself I would have swore these never came in the mail. Plush but plenty of support. I'll never go to another mattress store.

Grade 
star star star star star
03/18/2020

Great mattress for the price!

I was very surprised at how comfortable this mattress is for the price. I had a regular mattress that wasnt very old but was causing my back and legs to pain each morning. So we decided to try this one. So far we have no complaints. Only had it for a few weeks but loving it so far. Definitely medium to firm.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

My son loves it!

My son sleeps so better! He loves going to bed because of how comfy it is. It has made a world of difference for his sleep and how easy it is to put him to bed.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Comfortable

Absolutely love this bed. We are sleeping and waking up with out pain in the lower back. Also it's a little more firm than medium firm it's not rock hard but it's so comfortable we fell in love the 1st night

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
03/11/2020

Love it~

Really made a difference in my bed!

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.